Evergreen Chapter of the ASPA

Board of Directors

The ASPA Evergreen Chapter Board of Directors meets monthly to discuss events, communications, membership, and other pertinent matters to our chapter and our region. The board is comprised of public service practitioners who serve two year terms, as well as student representatives from our region's Public Administration graduate programs.

Chapter members are welcome to join these meetings whenever possible. Please contact us for information about upcoming meetings.

2018-2019 Board of Directors:

Elected Officers:

  • President - Tricia Diamond

  • Vice President - AyeNay Abye

  • Immediate Past President - Mark Sullivan

  • Treasurer- David Broom

  • Secretary- Mary Van Verst

Board Members:

  • Lachezar (Lucky) Anguelov

  • Clifford Armstrong III

  • Kaha Arte

  • Benjamin M. Brunjes

  • Steve Benowitz

  • Crystal Chang

  • Kevin Harris

  • Nicole Vukonich

  • Charles T. Wallace

Student Representatives

  • We are currently recruiting for Graduate Student Representatives. If you or someone you know is interested in applying, please email us at evergreenaspa@gmail.com.